30.03.2019, Not started

Saturday, 16 March
Luftetari317:00
KF Kamza0
Saturday, 02 March
Kukesi314:00
Luftetari0
Saturday, 23 February
Luftetari114:00
Teuta Durres0
Sunday, 17 February
KF Tirana117:00
Luftetari1
Sunday, 10 February
Luftetari014:00
Flamurtari0
Sunday, 03 February
Laci014:00
Luftetari2
Sunday, 27 January
Luftetari114:00
Kastrioti5
Sunday, 23 December
Luftetari113:30
Partizani1
Sunday, 16 December
Skenderbeu217:00
Luftetari3
Sunday, 09 December
KF Kamza113:30
Luftetari0
Saturday, 01 December
Luftetari014:00
Kukesi1
Saturday, 24 November
Teuta Durres117:00
Luftetari0
Sunday, 11 November
Luftetari214:00
KF Tirana1
Wednesday, 07 November
Flamurtari017:00
Luftetari0
Saturday, 03 November
Luftetari014:00
Laci1
Sunday, 28 October
Kastrioti014:00
Luftetari2
Sunday, 21 October
Partizani217:00
Luftetari1
Sunday, 07 October
Luftetari013:45
Skenderbeu2
Wednesday, 03 October
Luftetari113:45
KF Kamza0
Saturday, 29 September
Kukesi115:45
Luftetari0
Saturday, 22 September
Luftetari315:45
Teuta Durres1
Sunday, 16 September
KF Tirana318:45
Luftetari1
Saturday, 01 September
Luftetari016:45
Flamurtari1
Saturday, 25 August
Laci216:45
Luftetari1
See all the latest match results