16.12.2017, Not started

Sunday, 10 December
Laci114:00
Skenderbeu0
Saturday, 02 December
Skenderbeu218:00
Kukesi1
Monday, 27 November
Partizani018:00
Skenderbeu0
Sunday, 19 November
Skenderbeu118:00
KF Kamza1
Thursday, 16 November
Flamurtari118:00
Skenderbeu1
Sunday, 05 November
Vllaznia015:00
Skenderbeu2
Saturday, 28 October
Skenderbeu218:00
Luftetari0
Sunday, 15 October
Skenderbeu418:00
Lushnja1
Thursday, 12 October
Skenderbeu218:00
Laci1
Monday, 02 October
Kukesi115:00
Skenderbeu2
Saturday, 23 September
Skenderbeu220:00
Partizani0
Monday, 18 September
KF Kamza117:00
Skenderbeu1
Saturday, 09 September
Skenderbeu220:00
Flamurtari0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 16 December
Lushnja14:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 23 December
Skenderbeu17:00
Teuta Durres
Saturday, 20 January
Luftetari20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 27 January
Skenderbeu20:00
Vllaznia
Sunday, 04 February
Skenderbeu20:00
Flamurtari
Saturday, 10 February
KF Kamza20:00
Skenderbeu
Sunday, 18 February
Skenderbeu20:00
Partizani
Saturday, 24 February
Kukesi20:00
Skenderbeu
Wednesday, 28 February
Skenderbeu20:00
Laci
Saturday, 03 March
Skenderbeu20:00
Lushnja
Saturday, 10 March
Teuta Durres20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 17 March
Skenderbeu20:00
Luftetari
Wednesday, 28 March
Vllaznia20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 07 April
Skenderbeu20:00
KF Kamza
Saturday, 14 April
Partizani20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 21 April
Skenderbeu20:00
Kukesi
Saturday, 28 April
Laci20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 05 May
Lushnja20:00
Skenderbeu
Saturday, 19 May
Skenderbeu20:00
Vllaznia
See all upcoming fixtures