17.03.2019, Finished

Sunday, 17 March
ES Setif416:00
MC Oran1
Saturday, 09 March
ES Setif217:45
MC Alger0
Saturday, 02 March
JS Kabylie117:45
ES Setif0
Wednesday, 13 February
ES Setif117:00
Olympique de Medea0
Saturday, 09 February
DRB Tadjenanet217:45
ES Setif0
Tuesday, 05 February
CR Belouizdad115:00
ES Setif0
Friday, 18 January
Paradou AC117:45
ES Setif0
Thursday, 29 November
USM Alger017:45
ES Setif1
Thursday, 22 November
MO Bejaia118:00
ES Setif0
Saturday, 10 November
ES Setif017:00
JS Saoura1
Thursday, 11 October
ES Setif218:45
CS Constantine0
Sunday, 07 October
MC Oran018:00
ES Setif1
Thursday, 27 September
ES Setif021:00
JS Kabylie1
Monday, 17 September
ES Setif120:00
DRB Tadjenanet1
Monday, 10 September
ES Setif320:00
CR Belouizdad2
Tuesday, 04 September
ES Setif122:00
Paradou AC1
Saturday, 01 September
MC Alger022:00
ES Setif1
Saturday, 25 August
AS Ain M'lila118:00
ES Setif0
Saturday, 11 August
ES Setif321:00
USM Bel Abbes0
See all the latest match results