13.06.2019, Finished after awarded win

Saturday, 01 June
Shirak II315:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 29 April
Erebuni015:00
Yerevan3
Tuesday, 23 April
Sevan314:30
Erebuni0
Monday, 08 April
Ararat II312:30
Erebuni0
Monday, 11 March
Erebuni011:30
Shirak II3
Thursday, 07 March
Urartu FC III311:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 04 March
Erebuni011:00
Lokomotiv3
Saturday, 08 December
Gandzasar II811:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 03 December
Erebuni311:00
Pyunik II0
Thursday, 29 November
Yerevan312:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 26 November
Erebuni011:30
Sevan5
Friday, 23 November
Urartu FC II112:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 05 November
Erebuni212:00
Ararat II3
Monday, 08 October
Shirak II513:30
Erebuni0
Monday, 01 October
Erebuni114:00
Urartu FC III2
Thursday, 27 September
Lokomotiv514:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 24 September
Erebuni114:00
Gandzasar II2
Tuesday, 18 September
Pyunik II314:00
Erebuni0
Monday, 03 September
Erebuni114:00
Yerevan7
Tuesday, 28 August
Sevan115:00
Erebuni0
Tuesday, 21 August
Ararat II215:00
Erebuni2
See all the latest match results