21.10.2019, Not started

Wednesday, 16 October
Ararat II013:30
Sevan0
Sunday, 06 October
Sevan214:00
Lokomotiv2
Monday, 23 September
Sevan114:30
Lernayin A.0
Monday, 16 September
Pyunik II214:30
Sevan4
Thursday, 29 August
Sevan015:00
Shirak II0
Monday, 26 August
Sevan415:00
Dilijan1
Wednesday, 21 August
Urartu FC II217:15
Sevan1
Friday, 16 August
Sevan315:00
Masis2
Tuesday, 13 August
Ani Yerevan015:00
Sevan1
Wednesday, 07 August
Sevan015:00
West Armenia3
See all the latest match results
Monday, 21 October
Sevan13:30
Aragats
Wednesday, 30 October
BKMA13:00
Sevan
Wednesday, 06 November
Sevan13:00
Van
Friday, 22 November
Torpedo Yerevan13:00
Sevan
Tuesday, 03 December
Alashkert FC II12:00
Sevan
Sunday, 08 December
West Armenia12:00
Sevan
Friday, 28 February
Sevan12:00
Ani Yerevan
Wednesday, 04 March
Masis12:00
Sevan
Monday, 09 March
Sevan12:00
Urartu FC II
Monday, 16 March
Dilijan12:00
Sevan
Saturday, 21 March
Shirak II13:00
Sevan
Friday, 03 April
Sevan13:00
Pyunik II
Thursday, 09 April
Lernayin A.13:00
Sevan
Monday, 20 April
Lokomotiv13:30
Sevan
Sunday, 26 April
Sevan13:30
Ararat II
Monday, 04 May
Aragats14:30
Sevan
Sunday, 10 May
Sevan15:00
BKMA
Thursday, 14 May
Van15:00
Sevan
Wednesday, 27 May
Sevan15:00
Alashkert FC II
See all upcoming fixtures