18.10.2019, Not started

Friday, 18 October
Lokomotiv13:00
Shirak II
Tuesday, 22 October
Shirak II13:30
Ararat II
Tuesday, 29 October
Aragats13:00
Shirak II
Tuesday, 05 November
Shirak II13:00
BKMA
Friday, 22 November
Van13:00
Shirak II
Thursday, 28 November
Shirak II13:00
Torpedo Yerevan
Friday, 28 February
Shirak II12:00
West Armenia
Wednesday, 04 March
Ani Yerevan12:00
Shirak II
Tuesday, 10 March
Shirak II12:00
Masis
Saturday, 21 March
Shirak II13:00
Sevan
Saturday, 04 April
Dilijan13:00
Shirak II
Thursday, 09 April
Pyunik II13:00
Shirak II
Tuesday, 14 April
Shirak II13:00
Lernayin A.
Monday, 27 April
Shirak II13:30
Lokomotiv
Saturday, 09 May
Shirak II15:00
Aragats
Thursday, 14 May
BKMA15:00
Shirak II
Monday, 18 May
Shirak II15:00
Van
See all upcoming fixtures