26.11.2017, Not started

Friday, 17 November
Qarabag FK216:30
Sumqayit0
Saturday, 04 November
Sumqayit316:00
Keshla1
Sunday, 29 October
FK Neftchi216:00
Sumqayit1
Saturday, 21 October
Sumqayit216:00
Zira1
Saturday, 14 October
Sumqayit017:00
FK Qabala1
Saturday, 30 September
Sabail017:00
Sumqayit2
Friday, 22 September
Qarabag FK418:00
Sumqayit1
Saturday, 16 September
Keshla115:30
Sumqayit1
Sunday, 10 September
Sumqayit118:00
FK Neftchi0
Saturday, 26 August
Zira317:00
Sumqayit1
Sunday, 20 August
FK Qabala119:00
Sumqayit0
Sunday, 13 August
Sumqayit220:00
FC Kapaz1
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 26 November
Sumqayit18:00
Sabail
Saturday, 02 December
FC Kapaz18:00
Sumqayit
Saturday, 10 February
Zira18:00
Sumqayit
Saturday, 17 February
Sumqayit18:00
FK Neftchi
Sunday, 25 February
Keshla18:00
Sumqayit
Saturday, 03 March
Sumqayit18:00
Qarabag FK
Sunday, 11 March
Sabail18:00
Sumqayit
Friday, 16 March
Sumqayit18:00
FC Kapaz
Monday, 02 April
FK Qabala18:00
Sumqayit
Sunday, 08 April
FK Neftchi18:00
Sumqayit
Sunday, 15 April
Sumqayit18:00
Keshla
Saturday, 21 April
Qarabag FK18:00
Sumqayit
Sunday, 29 April
Sumqayit18:00
Sabail
Friday, 04 May
FC Kapaz18:00
Sumqayit
Saturday, 12 May
Sumqayit18:00
FK Qabala
Sunday, 20 May
Sumqayit18:00
Zira
See all upcoming fixtures