21.07.2019, Not started at Centralnyj Stadion

Saturday, 10 August
Dinamo Minsk18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 17 August
FC Minsk18:00
Torpedo Zhodino
Saturday, 24 August
Dnyapro Mogilev18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 31 August
FC Minsk18:00
BATE Borisov
Saturday, 14 September
Dinamo Brest18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 21 September
FC Minsk18:00
Slavia Mozyr
Saturday, 28 September
FC Minsk18:00
Energetik-BGU
Saturday, 05 October
FK Gorodeya18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 19 October
FC Minsk18:00
FC Torpedo Minsk
Saturday, 26 October
Neman Grodno18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 02 November
FC Minsk18:00
FK Slutsk
Saturday, 09 November
Gomel18:00
FC Minsk
Saturday, 30 November
Isloch18:00
FC Minsk
See all upcoming fixtures