24.10.2020, Not started at Kehrwegstadion

Saturday, 24 October
Eupen16:15
KV Mechelen
Friday, 30 October
Genk20:45
Eupen
Saturday, 07 November
Eupen18:30
Waasland-Beveren
Saturday, 21 November
Standard Liege16:15
Eupen
Friday, 27 November
Eupen20:45
Sporting Charleroi
Sunday, 06 December
Beerschot16:00
Eupen
Sunday, 13 December
Eupen16:00
Zulte Waregem
Saturday, 19 December
Oostende20:00
Eupen
Wednesday, 23 December
Eupen20:00
Genk
Saturday, 26 December
Club Brugge20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 16 January
Eupen20:00
Anderlecht
Saturday, 23 January
KV Mechelen20:00
Eupen
Wednesday, 27 January
Eupen20:00
Royal Antwerp
Saturday, 30 January
Eupen20:00
Royal Excel Mouscron
Saturday, 06 February
Gent17:00
Eupen
Wednesday, 10 February
Eupen20:00
Beerschot
Saturday, 13 February
Waasland-Beveren20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 20 February
Eupen20:00
Oostende
Saturday, 27 February
St.Truiden20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 06 March
Eupen20:00
OH Leuven
Saturday, 13 March
Cercle Brugge20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 20 March
Eupen20:00
Kortrijk
Saturday, 03 April
Zulte Waregem20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 10 April
Eupen20:00
Standard Liege
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Union St.Gilloise vs Club Brugge U23
Union St.Gilloise to win
@29/100