24.11.2019, Not started at Staaien

Saturday, 30 November
Genk20:30
St.Truiden
Saturday, 07 December
St.Truiden20:30
Club Brugge
Saturday, 14 December
Zulte Waregem20:00
St.Truiden
Sunday, 22 December
St.Truiden18:00
Royal Antwerp
Thursday, 26 December
Waasland-Beveren14:30
St.Truiden
Saturday, 18 January
St.Truiden20:00
Kortrijk
Saturday, 01 February
Oostende20:00
St.Truiden
Saturday, 08 February
St.Truiden20:00
Eupen
Saturday, 15 February
St.Truiden20:00
Cercle Brugge
Saturday, 22 February
Gent20:00
St.Truiden
Saturday, 29 February
St.Truiden20:00
KV Mechelen
Saturday, 14 March
St.Truiden20:00
Anderlecht
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
St.Truiden vs Sporting Charleroi
St.Truiden to win
@93/50