12.06.2019, Finished

Saturday, 20 July
Vila Nova21:30
America MG
Wednesday, 24 July
America MG02:30
Oeste FC
Wednesday, 31 July
Ponte Preta01:30
America MG
Saturday, 03 August
Parana Clube21:30
America MG
Wednesday, 07 August
America MG02:30
Londrina EC
Saturday, 17 August
America MG22:00
Cuiaba
Tuesday, 20 August
Vitoria22:00
America MG
Saturday, 24 August
America MG22:00
Guarani
Tuesday, 27 August
Sao Bento22:00
America MG
Saturday, 07 September
Botafogo SP22:00
America MG
Saturday, 14 September
America MG22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 21 September
Sport Recife22:00
America MG
Saturday, 28 September
Coritiba22:00
America MG
Saturday, 05 October
America MG22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 08 October
America MG22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 12 October
Figueirense22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 15 October
America MG22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 19 October
Oeste FC22:00
America MG
Saturday, 26 October
Atletico GO22:00
America MG
Saturday, 02 November
America MG22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 05 November
America MG22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 09 November
Londrina EC22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 12 November
Cuiaba22:00
America MG
Saturday, 16 November
America MG22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 23 November
Guarani22:00
America MG
Saturday, 30 November
America MG22:00
Sao Bento
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@163/100