12.06.2019, Finished

Saturday, 13 July
Atletico GO21:30
Vila Nova
Wednesday, 24 July
Atletico GO01:30
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 10 August
Atletico GO00:15
CRB
Saturday, 17 August
Atletico GO22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 31 August
Atletico GO22:00
Sao Bento
Saturday, 07 September
Coritiba22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 14 September
Atletico GO22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 21 September
Criciuma22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 24 September
Vitoria22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 28 September
Atletico GO22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 05 October
Guarani22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 08 October
Atletico GO22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 12 October
Vila Nova22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 15 October
Atletico GO22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 19 October
Botafogo SP22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 26 October
Atletico GO22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 05 November
Atletico GO22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 09 November
CRB22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 12 November
Oeste FC22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 16 November
Atletico GO22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 30 November
Atletico GO22:00
Sport Recife
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@39/20