31.05.2020, Postponed

Wednesday, 17 June
Corinthians21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 01 July
Atletico GO21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 08 July
Botafogo RJ21:00
Palmeiras
Sunday, 19 July
Gremio21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 02 August
Botafogo RJ21:00
Goias
Sunday, 09 August
Sao Paulo21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 16 August
Botafogo RJ21:00
Ceara
Sunday, 23 August
Bahia21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 13 September
Botafogo RJ21:00
Fortaleza
Sunday, 20 September
Atletico MG21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 27 September
Botafogo RJ21:00
Flamengo
Saturday, 03 October
Internacional21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 14 October
Coritiba21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 18 October
Botafogo RJ21:00
Corinthians
Saturday, 24 October
Vasco da Gama21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 28 October
Santos FC21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 01 November
Botafogo RJ21:00
Atletico GO
Wednesday, 04 November
Fluminense21:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 08 November
Palmeiras21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 18 November
Botafogo RJ21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 22 November
Botafogo RJ21:00
Gremio
Sunday, 29 November
Goias21:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 02 December
Botafogo RJ21:00
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 06 December
Ceara21:00
Botafogo RJ
See all upcoming fixtures