13.06.2019, Finished

Sunday, 04 August
Avai FC22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 01 September
Internacional22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 08 September
Botafogo RJ22:00
Atletico MG
Sunday, 15 September
Ceara22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 22 September
Botafogo RJ22:00
Sao Paulo
Wednesday, 25 September
Bahia22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 29 September
Fortaleza22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 06 October
Botafogo RJ22:00
Fluminense
Wednesday, 09 October
Botafogo RJ22:00
Goias
Sunday, 13 October
Palmeiras22:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 16 October
Vasco da Gama22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 20 October
Botafogo RJ22:00
CS Alagoano
Sunday, 27 October
Gremio22:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 30 October
Botafogo RJ22:00
Cruzeiro
Sunday, 03 November
Santos FC22:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 06 November
Botafogo RJ22:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 10 November
Botafogo RJ22:00
Avai FC
Sunday, 24 November
Botafogo RJ22:00
Corinthians
Wednesday, 27 November
Chapecoense AF22:00
Botafogo RJ
Wednesday, 04 December
Atletico MG22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 08 December
Botafogo RJ22:00
Ceara
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Globo FC vs Santa Cruz
Globo FC to win
@13/10