30.05.2020, Postponed

Saturday, 13 June
Juventude21:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 16 June
Botafogo SP21:00
Cuiaba
Tuesday, 23 June
Nautico21:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 30 June
Botafogo SP21:00
CRB
Saturday, 04 July
Oeste FC21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 01 August
Botafogo SP21:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 15 August
Botafogo SP21:00
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 18 August
Confianca21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 22 August
Guarani21:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 25 August
Botafogo SP21:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 29 August
Figueirense21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 12 September
Botafogo SP21:00
Juventude
Friday, 18 September
Cuiaba21:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 22 September
Botafogo SP21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 26 September
Botafogo SP21:00
Nautico
Saturday, 03 October
CRB21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 17 October
Botafogo SP21:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 20 October
Parana Clube21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 24 October
Botafogo SP21:00
Chapecoense AF
Saturday, 31 October
Botafogo SP21:00
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 03 November
America MG21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 07 November
Botafogo SP21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 21 November
Vitoria21:00
Botafogo SP
See all upcoming fixtures