17.11.2019, Not started

Sunday, 10 November
Fortaleza123:00
Ceara0
Thursday, 07 November
Ceara223:30
Internacional0
Saturday, 02 November
Palmeiras123:00
Ceara0
Thursday, 31 October
Ceara201:30
Fluminense0
Saturday, 26 October
Ceara122:05
Vasco da Gama1
Tuesday, 22 October
Bahia100:30
Ceara2
Friday, 18 October
Santos FC200:15
Ceara1
Sunday, 13 October
Ceara121:00
Avai FC0
Thursday, 10 October
Gremio202:00
Ceara1
Sunday, 06 October
Ceara021:00
Goias1
Monday, 30 September
Atletico MG200:00
Ceara1
Thursday, 26 September
Ceara000:30
Cruzeiro0
Sunday, 22 September
CS Alagoano121:00
Ceara0
Sunday, 15 September
Ceara002:00
Botafogo RJ0
Saturday, 07 September
Corinthians216:00
Ceara2
Monday, 26 August
Ceara000:00
Flamengo3
Sunday, 18 August
Sao Paulo121:00
Ceara0
Saturday, 10 August
Ceara422:00
Chapecoense AF1
Sunday, 04 August
Ceara200:00
Fortaleza1
Sunday, 21 July
Ceara200:00
Palmeiras0
Tuesday, 16 July
Fluminense101:00
Ceara1
Sunday, 09 June
Ceara000:30
Bahia0
Sunday, 02 June
Ceara021:00
Santos FC1
Tuesday, 28 May
Avai FC101:00
Ceara2
Monday, 20 May
Ceara200:00
Gremio1
Sunday, 12 May
Goias202:00
Ceara1
Thursday, 02 May
Cruzeiro100:15
Ceara0
Sunday, 28 April
Ceara421:00
CS Alagoano0
See all the latest match results
Sunday, 17 November
Chapecoense AF22:00
Ceara
Sunday, 24 November
Ceara23:00
Sao Paulo
Thursday, 28 November
Flamengo01:30
Ceara
Saturday, 30 November
Ceara23:00
Athletico Paranaense
Wednesday, 04 December
Ceara22:00
Corinthians
Sunday, 08 December
Botafogo RJ22:00
Ceara
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Vasco da Gama vs Goias
Vasco da Gama to win
@3/5