20.10.2019, Finished

Sunday, 20 October
Corinthians00:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 26 October
Corinthians22:00
Santos FC
Thursday, 31 October
CS Alagoano01:30
Corinthians
Sunday, 03 November
Flamengo19:00
Corinthians
Wednesday, 06 November
Corinthians22:30
Fortaleza
Saturday, 09 November
Palmeiras22:00
Corinthians
Sunday, 24 November
Botafogo RJ22:00
Corinthians
Wednesday, 27 November
Corinthians22:00
Avai FC
Sunday, 01 December
Atletico MG22:00
Corinthians
Wednesday, 04 December
Ceara22:00
Corinthians
Sunday, 08 December
Corinthians22:00
Fluminense
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Chapecoense AF vs Goias
Chapecoense AF to win
@34/25