16.08.2020, Not started

Sunday, 16 August
Coritiba00:30
Flamengo
Thursday, 20 August
Corinthians02:30
Coritiba
Sunday, 23 August
Bragantino21:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 30 August
Coritiba21:00
Sport Recife
Thursday, 03 September
Botafogo RJ01:30
Coritiba
Monday, 07 September
Coritiba01:30
Atletico MG
Wednesday, 09 September
Goias23:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 20 September
Coritiba22:00
Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 27 September
Fluminense22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 04 October
Coritiba22:00
Sao Paulo
Wednesday, 07 October
Gremio22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 11 October
Coritiba22:00
Fortaleza
Wednesday, 14 October
Palmeiras22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 18 October
Coritiba22:00
Santos FC
Sunday, 25 October
Ceara22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 01 November
Coritiba22:00
Atletico GO
Sunday, 08 November
Internacional22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 14 November
Coritiba22:00
Bahia
Sunday, 22 November
Flamengo22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 28 November
Coritiba22:00
Corinthians
Sunday, 06 December
Coritiba22:00
Bragantino
Sunday, 13 December
Sport Recife22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 20 December
Coritiba22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 27 December
Atletico MG22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 03 January
Coritiba22:00
Goias
Sunday, 17 January
Vasco da Gama22:00
Coritiba
Wednesday, 20 January
Coritiba22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 24 January
Sao Paulo22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 31 January
Coritiba22:00
Gremio
Sunday, 07 February
Fortaleza22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 13 February
Coritiba22:00
Palmeiras
Wednesday, 17 February
Santos FC22:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 21 February
Coritiba22:00
Ceara
Wednesday, 24 February
Atletico GO22:00
Coritiba
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Coritiba vs Flamengo
Coritiba to win
@26/5