20.08.2019, Not started

Tuesday, 20 August
Oeste FC01:00
Coritiba
Friday, 23 August
Bragantino02:30
Coritiba
Wednesday, 28 August
Coritiba00:15
Vitoria
Saturday, 31 August
Ponte Preta21:30
Coritiba
Saturday, 07 September
Coritiba21:30
Atletico GO
Saturday, 14 September
Londrina EC16:00
Coritiba
Sunday, 22 September
Coritiba00:00
CRB
Wednesday, 25 September
Cuiaba02:30
Coritiba
Saturday, 28 September
Coritiba22:00
America MG
Saturday, 05 October
Parana Clube22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 08 October
Coritiba22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 12 October
Coritiba22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 15 October
Sao Bento22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 19 October
Vila Nova22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 02 November
Botafogo SP22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 05 November
Coritiba22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 09 November
Figueirense22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 12 November
Brasil de Pelotas22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 16 November
Coritiba22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 23 November
Coritiba22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 30 November
Vitoria22:00
Coritiba
See all upcoming fixtures