12.06.2019, Finished

Wednesday, 10 July
Criciuma02:30
Coritiba
Saturday, 20 July
Coritiba16:00
Sao Bento
Wednesday, 24 July
Coritiba00:15
Vila Nova
Tuesday, 30 July
Coritiba01:00
Botafogo SP
Friday, 02 August
Sport Recife02:30
Coritiba
Saturday, 10 August
Coritiba21:30
Figueirense
Tuesday, 20 August
Oeste FC22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 24 August
Bragantino22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 27 August
Coritiba22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 31 August
Ponte Preta22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 07 September
Coritiba22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 14 September
Londrina EC22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 21 September
Coritiba22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 24 September
Cuiaba22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 28 September
Coritiba22:00
America MG
Saturday, 05 October
Parana Clube22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 08 October
Coritiba22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 12 October
Coritiba22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 15 October
Sao Bento22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 19 October
Vila Nova22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 02 November
Botafogo SP22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 05 November
Coritiba22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 09 November
Figueirense22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 12 November
Brasil de Pelotas22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 16 November
Coritiba22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 23 November
Coritiba22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 30 November
Vitoria22:00
Coritiba
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@39/20