12.11.2019, Finished

Tuesday, 12 November
Vitoria223:15
CRB2
Saturday, 09 November
CRB223:00
Atletico GO1
Wednesday, 06 November
Cuiaba501:30
CRB1
Saturday, 02 November
Oeste FC320:30
CRB3
Friday, 25 October
CRB100:15
Botafogo SP0
Saturday, 19 October
Criciuma000:15
CRB1
Wednesday, 16 October
CRB001:30
Operario Ferroviario0
Saturday, 12 October
Guarani102:30
CRB0
Tuesday, 08 October
CRB101:00
Sport Recife1
Friday, 04 October
America MG100:15
CRB0
Sunday, 29 September
CRB102:00
Sao Bento1
Sunday, 22 September
Coritiba000:00
CRB2
Tuesday, 10 September
CRB323:45
Brasil de Pelotas1
Friday, 06 September
CRB100:15
Parana Clube2
Saturday, 31 August
Londrina EC021:30
CRB1
Tuesday, 27 August
CRB021:30
Bragantino3
Sunday, 25 August
Figueirense200:00
CRB2
Thursday, 22 August
Ponte Preta002:30
CRB1
Sunday, 18 August
CRB021:00
Vitoria2
Wednesday, 07 August
Atletico GO000:15
CRB1
Sunday, 04 August
CRB000:00
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 31 July
CRB201:30
Oeste FC2
Wednesday, 24 July
CRB202:30
Criciuma0
Saturday, 13 July
CRB200:15
Guarani1
Wednesday, 12 June
Sport Recife102:30
CRB0
Sunday, 09 June
CRB101:30
America MG3
Saturday, 01 June
Sao Bento101:30
CRB2
Saturday, 25 May
CRB100:15
Vila Nova1
Tuesday, 21 May
CRB101:00
Coritiba0
Sunday, 28 April
CRB121:00
Londrina EC2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Flamengo vs Vasco da Gama
Flamengo to win
@7/20