12.08.2020, Finished

Sunday, 16 August
Nautico00:00
CRB
Wednesday, 19 August
CRB02:30
Brasil de Pelotas
Sunday, 23 August
CRB00:00
Vitoria
Sunday, 30 August
CS Alagoano00:00
CRB
Wednesday, 02 September
CRB00:30
Sampaio Correa
Tuesday, 08 September
Cruzeiro01:00
CRB
Saturday, 12 September
CRB00:15
Chapecoense AF
Saturday, 19 September
Parana Clube22:00
CRB
Saturday, 26 September
Botafogo SP22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 29 September
CRB22:00
America MG
Saturday, 03 October
CRB22:00
Avai FC
Tuesday, 06 October
Confianca22:00
CRB
Saturday, 10 October
Guarani22:00
CRB
Saturday, 17 October
CRB22:00
Operario Ferroviario
Tuesday, 20 October
Figueirense22:00
CRB
Saturday, 24 October
CRB22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 31 October
Cuiaba22:00
CRB
Saturday, 07 November
CRB22:00
Juventude
Friday, 13 November
Oeste FC22:00
CRB
Saturday, 21 November
CRB22:00
Nautico
Tuesday, 24 November
Brasil de Pelotas22:00
CRB
Friday, 27 November
Vitoria22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 01 December
CRB22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 05 December
Sampaio Correa22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 08 December
CRB22:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 12 December
Chapecoense AF22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 15 December
CRB22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 19 December
CRB22:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 26 December
America MG22:00
CRB
Saturday, 02 January
Avai FC22:00
CRB
Saturday, 09 January
CRB22:00
Confianca
Tuesday, 12 January
CRB22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 16 January
Operario Ferroviario22:00
CRB
Tuesday, 19 January
CRB22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 23 January
Ponte Preta22:00
CRB
Saturday, 30 January
CRB22:00
Cuiaba
See all upcoming fixtures