30.05.2020, Postponed

Saturday, 30 May
CRB21:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 13 June
CS Alagoano21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 16 June
CRB21:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 20 June
Cruzeiro21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 23 June
CRB21:00
Chapecoense AF
Saturday, 27 June
Parana Clube21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 30 June
Botafogo SP21:00
CRB
Saturday, 04 July
CRB21:00
America MG
Tuesday, 07 July
CRB21:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 11 July
Confianca21:00
CRB
Saturday, 18 July
Guarani21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 28 July
Figueirense21:00
CRB
Saturday, 01 August
CRB21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 08 August
Cuiaba21:00
CRB
Saturday, 15 August
CRB21:00
Juventude
Tuesday, 18 August
Oeste FC21:00
CRB
Saturday, 22 August
CRB21:00
Nautico
Tuesday, 25 August
Brasil de Pelotas21:00
CRB
Saturday, 29 August
Vitoria21:00
CRB
Saturday, 12 September
CRB21:00
CS Alagoano
Friday, 18 September
Sampaio Correa21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 22 September
CRB21:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 26 September
Chapecoense AF21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 29 September
CRB21:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 03 October
CRB21:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 17 October
America MG21:00
CRB
Tuesday, 20 October
Avai FC21:00
CRB
Saturday, 24 October
CRB21:00
Confianca
Saturday, 31 October
CRB21:00
Guarani
Tuesday, 03 November
Operario Ferroviario21:00
CRB
Saturday, 07 November
CRB21:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 21 November
Ponte Preta21:00
CRB
Saturday, 28 November
CRB21:00
Cuiaba
See all upcoming fixtures