12.06.2019, Finished

Wednesday, 10 July
Criciuma02:30
Coritiba
Wednesday, 17 July
Vitoria02:30
Criciuma
Wednesday, 24 July
CRB02:30
Criciuma
Saturday, 27 July
Criciuma16:00
Figueirense
Wednesday, 31 July
Sao Bento01:30
Criciuma
Sunday, 11 August
Criciuma21:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 17 August
Londrina EC22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 20 August
Criciuma22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 24 August
Parana Clube22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 27 August
Criciuma22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 31 August
Cuiaba22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 07 September
Criciuma22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 14 September
America MG22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 21 September
Criciuma22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 24 September
Guarani22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 28 September
Criciuma22:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 05 October
Vila Nova22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 12 October
Coritiba22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 15 October
Criciuma22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 19 October
Criciuma22:00
CRB
Saturday, 26 October
Figueirense22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 02 November
Criciuma22:00
Sao Bento
Saturday, 09 November
Sport Recife22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 12 November
Criciuma22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 16 November
Bragantino22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 23 November
Criciuma22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 30 November
Oeste FC22:00
Criciuma
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@163/100