19.11.2019, Finished

Tuesday, 19 November
Cruzeiro000:00
Avai FC0
Sunday, 10 November
Cruzeiro020:00
Atletico MG0
Sunday, 03 November
Cruzeiro123:00
Bahia1
Friday, 01 November
Botafogo RJ001:30
Cruzeiro2
Sunday, 27 October
Cruzeiro102:00
Fortaleza1
Sunday, 20 October
Corinthians100:00
Cruzeiro2
Thursday, 17 October
Cruzeiro102:00
Sao Paulo0
Thursday, 10 October
Cruzeiro002:30
Fluminense0
Tuesday, 01 October
Goias101:00
Cruzeiro0
Thursday, 26 September
Ceara000:30
Cruzeiro0
Saturday, 21 September
Cruzeiro122:00
Flamengo2
Sunday, 15 September
Palmeiras100:00
Cruzeiro0
Sunday, 08 September
Cruzeiro116:00
Gremio4
Monday, 02 September
Cruzeiro100:00
Vasco da Gama0
Sunday, 18 August
Cruzeiro221:00
Santos FC0
Sunday, 11 August
Avai FC221:00
Cruzeiro2
Saturday, 20 July
Bahia022:00
Cruzeiro0
Thursday, 13 June
Fortaleza202:00
Cruzeiro1
Sunday, 05 May
Cruzeiro221:00
Goias1
Thursday, 02 May
Cruzeiro100:15
Ceara0
Sunday, 28 April
Flamengo302:00
Cruzeiro1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Santos FC vs Cruzeiro
Cruzeiro to win
@16/5