13.06.2020, Postponed

Saturday, 13 June
CS Alagoano21:00
CRB
Saturday, 20 June
CS Alagoano21:00
Confianca
Tuesday, 23 June
Oeste FC21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 27 June
CS Alagoano21:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 04 July
Vitoria21:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 21 July
Avai FC21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 08 August
CS Alagoano21:00
Nautico
Saturday, 15 August
Guarani21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 22 August
Cuiaba21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 29 August
CS Alagoano21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 12 September
CRB21:00
CS Alagoano
Friday, 18 September
CS Alagoano21:00
America MG
Tuesday, 22 September
Confianca21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 26 September
CS Alagoano21:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 29 September
Cruzeiro21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 03 October
Juventude21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 17 October
CS Alagoano21:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 24 October
Figueirense21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 31 October
Parana Clube21:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 03 November
CS Alagoano21:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 07 November
Botafogo SP21:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 28 November
Nautico21:00
CS Alagoano
See all upcoming fixtures