12.08.2020, Not started

Wednesday, 12 August
Chapecoense AF21:30
CS Alagoano
Sunday, 16 August
CS Alagoano02:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 22 August
Ponte Preta02:30
CS Alagoano
Sunday, 30 August
CS Alagoano00:00
CRB
Wednesday, 02 September
America MG22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 05 September
CS Alagoano21:30
Confianca
Sunday, 13 September
Oeste FC16:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 19 September
CS Alagoano22:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 26 September
CS Alagoano22:00
Juventude
Tuesday, 29 September
Vitoria22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 03 October
Sampaio Correa22:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 06 October
CS Alagoano22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 10 October
CS Alagoano22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 17 October
Avai FC22:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 20 October
CS Alagoano22:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 31 October
CS Alagoano22:00
Nautico
Saturday, 07 November
Guarani22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 21 November
Cuiaba22:00
CS Alagoano
Friday, 27 November
CS Alagoano22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 01 December
CRB22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 05 December
CS Alagoano22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 08 December
Confianca22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 12 December
CS Alagoano22:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 15 December
Cruzeiro22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 19 December
Juventude22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 26 December
CS Alagoano22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 02 January
CS Alagoano22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 09 January
Figueirense22:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 12 January
Parana Clube22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 16 January
CS Alagoano22:00
Avai FC
Tuesday, 19 January
Botafogo SP22:00
CS Alagoano
Saturday, 30 January
Nautico22:00
CS Alagoano
See all upcoming fixtures