30.11.2019, Finished

Saturday, 30 November
Cuiaba120:30
Vila Nova2
Saturday, 23 November
Botafogo SP021:00
Cuiaba0
Sunday, 17 November
Figueirense022:30
Cuiaba0
Tuesday, 12 November
Cuiaba002:00
America MG2
Saturday, 09 November
Sao Bento101:30
Cuiaba2
Wednesday, 06 November
Cuiaba501:30
CRB1
Saturday, 02 November
Cuiaba202:30
Bragantino0
Wednesday, 30 October
Cuiaba302:30
Coritiba3
Saturday, 26 October
Brasil de Pelotas021:30
Cuiaba0
Friday, 18 October
Cuiaba202:30
Guarani1
Tuesday, 15 October
Sport Recife201:00
Cuiaba0
Saturday, 12 October
Cuiaba102:30
Vitoria3
Wednesday, 09 October
Atletico GO101:30
Cuiaba1
Sunday, 06 October
Cuiaba000:00
Londrina EC1
Saturday, 28 September
Ponte Preta321:30
Cuiaba0
Sunday, 22 September
Cuiaba200:00
Oeste FC0
Sunday, 15 September
Parana Clube000:00
Cuiaba0
Saturday, 07 September
Operario Ferroviario221:30
Cuiaba1
Saturday, 31 August
Cuiaba002:30
Criciuma0
Wednesday, 28 August
Vila Nova000:15
Cuiaba0
Saturday, 24 August
Cuiaba202:30
Botafogo SP0
Wednesday, 21 August
Cuiaba302:30
Figueirense0
Sunday, 18 August
America MG200:00
Cuiaba1
Sunday, 11 August
Cuiaba300:00
Sao Bento2
Sunday, 04 August
CRB000:00
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 31 July
Bragantino202:30
Cuiaba2
Wednesday, 24 July
Guarani000:15
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 10 July
Vitoria000:15
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 12 June
Cuiaba001:30
Atletico GO1
Saturday, 08 June
Londrina EC100:15
Cuiaba0
Saturday, 25 May
Coritiba216:00
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 15 May
Oeste FC100:15
Cuiaba1
Saturday, 27 April
Criciuma021:30
Cuiaba1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Internacional vs Atletico MG
Internacional to win
@77/100