30.11.2019, Finished

Friday, 22 November
CRB023:15
Figueirense0
Sunday, 17 November
Figueirense022:30
Cuiaba0
Wednesday, 13 November
Ponte Preta100:30
Figueirense3
Saturday, 09 November
Figueirense101:30
Coritiba1
Wednesday, 06 November
Figueirense000:30
Vila Nova0
Saturday, 02 November
Vitoria220:30
Figueirense2
Saturday, 26 October
Figueirense221:30
Criciuma2
Wednesday, 16 October
Londrina EC000:15
Figueirense0
Wednesday, 09 October
Botafogo SP000:15
Figueirense0
Saturday, 05 October
Figueirense100:15
Oeste FC2
Saturday, 28 September
Atletico GO202:30
Figueirense0
Wednesday, 25 September
Figueirense002:30
Bragantino3
Sunday, 15 September
Figueirense121:00
Sport Recife2
Saturday, 31 August
Figueirense021:30
Guarani1
Sunday, 25 August
Figueirense200:00
CRB2
Wednesday, 21 August
Cuiaba302:30
Figueirense0
Saturday, 10 August
Coritiba221:30
Figueirense0
Wednesday, 31 July
Figueirense100:15
Vitoria1
Saturday, 27 April
Guarani021:30
Figueirense0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Internacional vs Atletico MG
Internacional to win
@77/100