21.08.2019, Not started

Wednesday, 21 August
Cuiaba02:30
Figueirense
Sunday, 25 August
Figueirense00:00
CRB
Saturday, 31 August
Figueirense21:30
Guarani
Friday, 06 September
Sao Bento23:45
Figueirense
Sunday, 15 September
Figueirense00:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 25 September
Figueirense02:30
Bragantino
Saturday, 28 September
Atletico GO22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 05 October
Figueirense22:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 08 October
Botafogo SP22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 12 October
Figueirense22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 15 October
Londrina EC22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 19 October
Parana Clube22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 26 October
Figueirense22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 02 November
Vitoria22:00
Figueirense
Tuesday, 05 November
Figueirense22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 09 November
Figueirense22:00
Coritiba
Tuesday, 12 November
Ponte Preta22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 16 November
Figueirense22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 23 November
CRB22:00
Figueirense
See all upcoming fixtures