16.08.2020, Not started

Sunday, 16 August
Figueirense21:00
Cruzeiro
Wednesday, 19 August
Sampaio Correa21:30
Figueirense
Saturday, 22 August
Botafogo SP21:30
Figueirense
Sunday, 30 August
Figueirense00:00
Confianca
Wednesday, 02 September
Nautico02:30
Figueirense
Saturday, 05 September
Figueirense00:15
Parana Clube
Wednesday, 09 September
Cuiaba02:30
Figueirense
Saturday, 19 September
America MG22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 26 September
Figueirense22:00
Guarani
Tuesday, 29 September
Avai FC22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 03 October
Figueirense22:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 06 October
CS Alagoano22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 10 October
Figueirense22:00
Chapecoense AF
Tuesday, 20 October
Figueirense22:00
CRB
Saturday, 24 October
Figueirense22:00
Juventude
Saturday, 31 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Figueirense
Friday, 13 November
Vitoria22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 21 November
Cruzeiro22:00
Figueirense
Tuesday, 24 November
Figueirense22:00
Sampaio Correa
Friday, 27 November
Figueirense22:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 01 December
Confianca22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 05 December
Figueirense22:00
Nautico
Tuesday, 08 December
Parana Clube22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 12 December
Figueirense22:00
Cuiaba
Tuesday, 15 December
Figueirense22:00
America MG
Saturday, 19 December
Guarani22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 26 December
Figueirense22:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 02 January
Oeste FC22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 09 January
Figueirense22:00
CS Alagoano
Tuesday, 19 January
CRB22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 23 January
Juventude22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 30 January
Figueirense22:00
Ponte Preta
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Figueirense vs Cruzeiro
Figueirense to win
@4/1