18.08.2019, Finished

Monday, 26 August
Ceara00:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 01 September
Flamengo21:00
Palmeiras
Saturday, 07 September
Avai FC22:00
Flamengo
Saturday, 14 September
Flamengo16:00
Santos FC
Sunday, 22 September
Cruzeiro00:00
Flamengo
Wednesday, 25 September
Flamengo22:00
Internacional
Sunday, 29 September
Flamengo22:00
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 06 October
Chapecoense AF22:00
Flamengo
Wednesday, 09 October
Flamengo22:00
Atletico MG
Wednesday, 16 October
Fortaleza22:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 20 October
Flamengo22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 27 October
Flamengo22:00
CS Alagoano
Wednesday, 30 October
Goias22:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 03 November
Flamengo22:00
Corinthians
Wednesday, 06 November
Botafogo RJ22:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 10 November
Flamengo22:00
Bahia
Sunday, 17 November
Gremio22:00
Flamengo
Sunday, 24 November
Flamengo22:00
Vasco da Gama
Wednesday, 27 November
Flamengo22:00
Ceara
Sunday, 01 December
Palmeiras22:00
Flamengo
Wednesday, 04 December
Flamengo22:00
Avai FC
Sunday, 08 December
Santos FC22:00
Flamengo
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Flamengo vs Internacional
Flamengo to win
@17/20