25.10.2020, Not started

Sunday, 25 October
Fluminense20:00
Santos FC
Sunday, 01 November
Fortaleza01:00
Fluminense
Monday, 09 November
Fluminense00:30
Gremio
Saturday, 14 November
Palmeiras22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 22 November
Internacional22:00
Fluminense
Saturday, 28 November
Fluminense22:00
Bragantino
Sunday, 13 December
Vasco da Gama22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 20 December
Atletico GO22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 27 December
Fluminense22:00
Sao Paulo
Sunday, 03 January
Flamengo22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 10 January
Corinthians22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 17 January
Fluminense22:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 20 January
Coritiba22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 24 January
Fluminense22:00
Botafogo RJ
Sunday, 31 January
Fluminense22:00
Goias
Sunday, 07 February
Bahia22:00
Fluminense
Saturday, 13 February
Fluminense22:00
Atletico MG
Wednesday, 17 February
Ceara22:00
Fluminense
Sunday, 21 February
Santos FC22:00
Fluminense
Wednesday, 24 February
Fluminense22:00
Fortaleza
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Atletico MG vs Sport Recife
Atletico MG to win
@29/100