15.03.2020, Finished

Sunday, 15 March
Anapolina420:00
Jaragua4
Saturday, 07 March
Jaragua121:00
Vila Nova0
Saturday, 29 February
Atletico GO520:00
Jaragua0
Saturday, 22 February
Jaragua021:30
Goianesia1
Sunday, 16 February
Ipora019:30
Jaragua0
Saturday, 08 February
Jaragua320:00
Aparecidense1
Saturday, 01 February
Jaragua120:00
Atletico GO0
Wednesday, 29 January
Goianesia023:30
Jaragua2
Saturday, 25 January
Vila Nova020:00
Jaragua1
Wednesday, 22 January
Jaragua223:30
Anapolina0
See all the latest match results