11.06.2019, Finished

Tuesday, 23 July
Londrina EC22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 27 July
Oeste FC22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 03 August
Londrina EC22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 10 August
America MG22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 17 August
Londrina EC22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 20 August
Botafogo SP22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 24 August
Londrina EC22:00
Sao Bento
Tuesday, 27 August
Guarani22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 31 August
Londrina EC22:00
CRB
Saturday, 07 September
Brasil de Pelotas22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 14 September
Londrina EC22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 21 September
Bragantino22:00
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 24 September
Londrina EC22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 28 September
Londrina EC22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 05 October
Cuiaba22:00
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 08 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 15 October
Londrina EC22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 19 October
Vitoria22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 26 October
Londrina EC22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 02 November
Parana Clube22:00
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 05 November
Atletico GO22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 09 November
Londrina EC22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 12 November
Criciuma22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 16 November
Londrina EC22:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 23 November
Sao Bento22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 30 November
Londrina EC22:00
Guarani
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Atletico Acreano vs Tombense FC
Atletico Acreano to win
@29/20