21.11.2019, Not started

Saturday, 16 November
Londrina EC123:00
Botafogo SP1
Wednesday, 13 November
Criciuma200:30
Londrina EC0
Saturday, 09 November
Londrina EC000:30
America MG1
Tuesday, 05 November
Atletico GO223:15
Londrina EC1
Saturday, 26 October
Londrina EC000:15
Oeste FC2
Saturday, 19 October
Vitoria002:30
Londrina EC1
Wednesday, 16 October
Londrina EC000:15
Figueirense0
Wednesday, 09 October
Ponte Preta302:30
Londrina EC1
Sunday, 06 October
Cuiaba000:00
Londrina EC1
Wednesday, 25 September
Londrina EC100:15
Sport Recife2
Saturday, 21 September
Bragantino421:30
Londrina EC1
Saturday, 14 September
Londrina EC216:00
Coritiba1
Saturday, 31 August
Londrina EC021:30
CRB1
Thursday, 29 August
Guarani100:15
Londrina EC0
Saturday, 24 August
Londrina EC221:30
Sao Bento4
Wednesday, 21 August
Botafogo SP200:15
Londrina EC1
Saturday, 17 August
Londrina EC100:15
Criciuma1
Wednesday, 07 August
America MG402:30
Londrina EC3
Wednesday, 24 July
Londrina EC302:30
Vitoria1
Saturday, 08 June
Londrina EC100:15
Cuiaba0
Sunday, 28 April
CRB121:00
Londrina EC2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Sao Bento vs Londrina EC
Londrina EC to win
@21/10