26.09.2020, Not started

Sunday, 20 September
Cuiaba302:00
Oeste FC0
Sunday, 13 September
Oeste FC216:00
CS Alagoano1
Saturday, 05 September
Oeste FC116:00
Juventude3
Tuesday, 01 September
Guarani101:00
Oeste FC1
Saturday, 29 August
Oeste FC000:15
Avai FC2
Saturday, 22 August
America MG200:15
Oeste FC1
Wednesday, 19 August
Oeste FC101:30
Ponte Preta3
Wednesday, 12 August
CRB122:00
Oeste FC0
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 26 September
Vitoria21:30
Oeste FC
Wednesday, 30 September
Oeste FC01:30
Botafogo SP
Friday, 02 October
Figueirense21:30
Oeste FC
Sunday, 11 October
Oeste FC21:00
Cruzeiro
Saturday, 17 October
Confianca22:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 20 October
Oeste FC22:00
Nautico
Saturday, 24 October
Parana Clube22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 31 October
Oeste FC22:00
Sampaio Correa
Saturday, 07 November
Chapecoense AF22:00
Oeste FC
Friday, 13 November
Oeste FC22:00
CRB
Saturday, 21 November
Oeste FC22:00
Brasil de Pelotas
Tuesday, 24 November
Ponte Preta22:00
Oeste FC
Friday, 27 November
Oeste FC22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 01 December
Avai FC22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 05 December
Oeste FC22:00
Guarani
Tuesday, 08 December
Juventude22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 12 December
CS Alagoano22:00
Oeste FC
Tuesday, 15 December
Oeste FC22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 19 December
Oeste FC22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 26 December
Botafogo SP22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 02 January
Oeste FC22:00
Figueirense
Tuesday, 12 January
Cruzeiro22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 16 January
Oeste FC22:00
Confianca
Tuesday, 19 January
Nautico22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 23 January
Oeste FC22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 30 January
Sampaio Correa22:00
Oeste FC
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Internacional vs Sao Paulo
Internacional to win
@21/20