12.06.2019, Finished

Saturday, 03 August
Parana Clube21:30
America MG
Sunday, 11 August
Vitoria00:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 17 August
Sao Bento22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 24 August
Parana Clube22:00
Criciuma
Saturday, 31 August
Parana Clube22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 07 September
CRB22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 14 September
Parana Clube22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 21 September
Guarani22:00
Parana Clube
Tuesday, 24 September
Parana Clube22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 28 September
Oeste FC22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 05 October
Parana Clube22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 12 October
Bragantino22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 19 October
Parana Clube22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 26 October
Sport Recife22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 02 November
Parana Clube22:00
Londrina EC
Tuesday, 05 November
America MG22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 09 November
Parana Clube22:00
Vitoria
Tuesday, 12 November
Parana Clube22:00
Sao Bento
Saturday, 16 November
Atletico GO22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 23 November
Criciuma22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 30 November
Parana Clube22:00
Botafogo SP
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@39/20