26.11.2019, Finished

Thursday, 21 November
Sport Recife201:30
Ponte Preta1
Saturday, 16 November
CRB220:30
Ponte Preta0
Wednesday, 13 November
Ponte Preta100:30
Figueirense3
Saturday, 09 November
Guarani020:30
Ponte Preta0
Wednesday, 06 November
Ponte Preta101:30
Sao Bento1
Saturday, 02 November
America MG023:00
Ponte Preta0
Sunday, 27 October
Ponte Preta120:00
Vitoria2
Saturday, 19 October
Ponte Preta121:30
Bragantino1
Saturday, 12 October
Oeste FC102:30
Ponte Preta1
Wednesday, 09 October
Ponte Preta302:30
Londrina EC1
Saturday, 05 October
Botafogo SP416:00
Ponte Preta1
Saturday, 28 September
Ponte Preta321:30
Cuiaba0
Thursday, 26 September
Parana Clube100:15
Ponte Preta1
Friday, 13 September
Ponte Preta002:30
Vila Nova1
Wednesday, 04 September
Criciuma002:30
Ponte Preta0
Saturday, 31 August
Ponte Preta121:30
Coritiba0
Thursday, 22 August
Ponte Preta002:30
CRB1
Sunday, 11 August
Ponte Preta116:00
Guarani0
Saturday, 03 August
Sao Bento021:30
Ponte Preta0
See all the latest match results