11.07.2020, Postponed

Saturday, 11 July
Ponte Preta21:00
Guarani
Saturday, 18 July
Cuiaba21:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 21 July
Nautico21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 01 August
CRB21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 08 August
Ponte Preta21:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 15 August
America MG21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 22 August
Vitoria21:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 25 August
Ponte Preta21:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 29 August
CS Alagoano21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 12 September
Ponte Preta21:00
Sampaio Correa
Friday, 18 September
Ponte Preta21:00
Parana Clube
Tuesday, 22 September
Botafogo SP21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 26 September
Ponte Preta21:00
Avai FC
Saturday, 03 October
Confianca21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 17 October
Ponte Preta21:00
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 20 October
Juventude21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 24 October
Guarani21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 31 October
Ponte Preta21:00
Cuiaba
Tuesday, 03 November
Ponte Preta21:00
Nautico
Saturday, 07 November
Chapecoense AF21:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 21 November
Ponte Preta21:00
CRB
Saturday, 28 November
Figueirense21:00
Ponte Preta
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Joinville vs Brusque
Joinville to win
@16/5