30.04.2019, Not started

Tuesday, 30 April
Coritiba01:00
Ponte Preta
Sunday, 02 June
Cuiaba00:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 13 July
Ponte Preta22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 27 July
Vitoria22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 03 August
Sao Bento22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 10 August
Ponte Preta22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 17 August
Figueirense22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 20 August
Ponte Preta22:00
CRB
Saturday, 24 August
Ponte Preta22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 31 August
Ponte Preta22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 07 September
Criciuma22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 14 September
Ponte Preta22:00
Vila Nova
Tuesday, 24 September
Parana Clube22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 28 September
Ponte Preta22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 05 October
Botafogo SP22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 08 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 12 October
Oeste FC22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 15 October
Atletico GO22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 19 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Bragantino
Saturday, 26 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 02 November
America MG22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 05 November
Ponte Preta22:00
Sao Bento
Saturday, 09 November
Guarani22:00
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 12 November
Ponte Preta22:00
Figueirense
Saturday, 16 November
CRB22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 23 November
Sport Recife22:00
Ponte Preta
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Londrina EC vs Bahia
Londrina EC to win
@49/25