21.08.2019, Not started

Wednesday, 21 August
Vila Nova02:30
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 28 August
Sport Recife02:30
Atletico GO
Saturday, 31 August
Oeste FC16:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 08 September
Sport Recife21:00
Bragantino
Sunday, 15 September
Figueirense00:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 21 September
Sport Recife02:30
America MG
Wednesday, 25 September
Londrina EC00:15
Sport Recife
Saturday, 05 October
Vitoria22:00
Sport Recife
Tuesday, 08 October
CRB22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 12 October
Sport Recife22:00
Sao Bento
Tuesday, 15 October
Sport Recife22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 26 October
Sport Recife22:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 02 November
Guarani22:00
Sport Recife
Tuesday, 05 November
Coritiba22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 09 November
Sport Recife22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 12 November
Botafogo SP22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 16 November
Sport Recife22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 23 November
Sport Recife22:00
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 30 November
Atletico GO22:00
Sport Recife
See all upcoming fixtures