31.05.2020, Postponed

Wednesday, 10 June
Coritiba21:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 17 June
Sport Recife21:00
Goias
Wednesday, 24 June
Palmeiras21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 05 July
Bahia21:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 08 July
Flamengo21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 23 August
Ceara21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 13 September
Sport Recife21:00
Atletico GO
Sunday, 20 September
Santos FC21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 27 September
Sao Paulo21:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 03 October
Sport Recife21:00
Coritiba
Wednesday, 14 October
Sport Recife21:00
Gremio
Sunday, 18 October
Goias21:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 21 October
Sport Recife21:00
Fortaleza
Saturday, 24 October
Sport Recife21:00
Palmeiras
Wednesday, 28 October
Fluminense21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 01 November
Corinthians21:00
Sport Recife
Wednesday, 04 November
Sport Recife21:00
Bahia
Sunday, 08 November
Sport Recife21:00
Flamengo
Wednesday, 18 November
Botafogo RJ21:00
Sport Recife
Sunday, 29 November
Sport Recife21:00
Bragantino
Wednesday, 02 December
Sport Recife21:00
Atletico MG
See all upcoming fixtures