28.11.2020, Not started

Saturday, 14 November
Treze121:00
Manaus FC1
Sunday, 08 November
Remo122:00
Treze0
Sunday, 01 November
Ferroviario019:30
Treze1
Saturday, 24 October
Treze022:00
Paysandu1
Sunday, 18 October
Treze000:00
Santa Cruz1
Sunday, 11 October
Imperatriz123:00
Treze2
Friday, 09 October
Treze401:00
Imperatriz1
Saturday, 03 October
Treze222:00
Botafogo PB0
Sunday, 27 September
Vila Nova000:00
Treze0
Saturday, 19 September
Treze022:00
EC Jacuipense0
Monday, 14 September
Manaus FC123:00
Treze1
Friday, 11 September
Treze201:00
Remo2
Monday, 31 August
Treze001:00
Ferroviario3
Sunday, 23 August
Paysandu100:00
Treze0
Wednesday, 19 August
Santa Cruz301:00
Treze2
See all the latest match results