12.06.2019, Finished

Saturday, 13 July
Atletico GO21:30
Vila Nova
Saturday, 20 July
Vila Nova21:30
America MG
Wednesday, 24 July
Coritiba00:15
Vila Nova
Saturday, 03 August
Vila Nova00:15
Figueirense
Saturday, 17 August
Guarani22:00
Vila Nova
Tuesday, 20 August
Vila Nova22:00
Sport Recife
Saturday, 24 August
Oeste FC22:00
Vila Nova
Tuesday, 27 August
Vila Nova22:00
Cuiaba
Saturday, 31 August
Parana Clube22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 07 September
Vila Nova22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 14 September
Ponte Preta22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 21 September
Vila Nova22:00
Botafogo SP
Tuesday, 24 September
Vila Nova22:00
CRB
Saturday, 28 September
Londrina EC22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 05 October
Vila Nova22:00
Criciuma
Tuesday, 08 October
Sao Bento22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 12 October
Vila Nova22:00
Atletico GO
Tuesday, 15 October
America MG22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 19 October
Vila Nova22:00
Coritiba
Saturday, 26 October
Bragantino22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 02 November
Vila Nova22:00
Brasil de Pelotas
Tuesday, 05 November
Figueirense22:00
Vila Nova
Tuesday, 12 November
Vila Nova22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 16 November
Sport Recife22:00
Vila Nova
Saturday, 23 November
Vila Nova22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 30 November
Cuiaba22:00
Vila Nova
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@163/100