12.06.2019, Finished

Wednesday, 10 July
Vitoria00:15
Cuiaba
Wednesday, 17 July
Vitoria02:30
Criciuma
Wednesday, 24 July
Londrina EC02:30
Vitoria
Saturday, 27 July
Vitoria21:30
Ponte Preta
Wednesday, 31 July
Figueirense00:15
Vitoria
Sunday, 11 August
Vitoria00:00
Parana Clube
Saturday, 17 August
CRB22:00
Vitoria
Tuesday, 20 August
Vitoria22:00
America MG
Tuesday, 27 August
Coritiba22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 31 August
Vitoria22:00
Botafogo SP
Saturday, 07 September
Vila Nova22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 14 September
Vitoria22:00
Guarani
Saturday, 21 September
Sao Bento22:00
Vitoria
Tuesday, 24 September
Vitoria22:00
Atletico GO
Saturday, 28 September
Bragantino22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 05 October
Vitoria22:00
Sport Recife
Tuesday, 08 October
Vitoria22:00
Oeste FC
Saturday, 12 October
Cuiaba22:00
Vitoria
Tuesday, 15 October
Criciuma22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 19 October
Vitoria22:00
Londrina EC
Saturday, 26 October
Ponte Preta22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 02 November
Vitoria22:00
Figueirense
Tuesday, 05 November
Vitoria22:00
Brasil de Pelotas
Saturday, 09 November
Parana Clube22:00
Vitoria
Tuesday, 12 November
Vitoria22:00
CRB
Saturday, 16 November
America MG22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 30 November
Vitoria22:00
Coritiba
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Ypiranga RS vs Juventude
Ypiranga RS to win
@163/100