19.10.2019, Not started

Wednesday, 16 October
Criciuma100:15
Vitoria1
Saturday, 12 October
Cuiaba102:30
Vitoria3
Wednesday, 09 October
Vitoria301:30
Oeste FC1
Friday, 04 October
Vitoria202:30
Sport Recife2
Sunday, 29 September
Bragantino221:00
Vitoria0
Wednesday, 25 September
Vitoria002:30
Atletico GO0
Wednesday, 18 September
Sao Bento202:30
Vitoria0
Saturday, 14 September
Vitoria021:30
Guarani1
Wednesday, 04 September
Vila Nova000:15
Vitoria2
Wednesday, 28 August
Coritiba100:15
Vitoria1
Thursday, 22 August
Vitoria000:15
America MG0
Sunday, 18 August
CRB021:00
Vitoria2
Wednesday, 31 July
Figueirense100:15
Vitoria1
Wednesday, 24 July
Londrina EC302:30
Vitoria1
Saturday, 20 July
Vitoria202:30
Criciuma0
Wednesday, 10 July
Vitoria000:15
Cuiaba1
Wednesday, 12 June
Oeste FC301:30
Vitoria0
Saturday, 01 June
Vitoria002:30
Bragantino2
Saturday, 18 May
Vitoria121:30
Sao Bento3
Tuesday, 14 May
Guarani301:00
Vitoria2
Saturday, 04 May
Vitoria221:30
Vila Nova1
Saturday, 27 April
Botafogo SP316:00
Vitoria1
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 19 October
Vitoria02:30
Londrina EC
Sunday, 27 October
Ponte Preta20:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 02 November
Vitoria20:30
Figueirense
Tuesday, 05 November
Vitoria23:15
Brasil de Pelotas
Friday, 08 November
Parana Clube23:15
Vitoria
Tuesday, 12 November
Vitoria23:15
CRB
Saturday, 16 November
America MG22:00
Vitoria
Saturday, 30 November
Vitoria22:00
Coritiba
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Vitoria vs Londrina EC
Vitoria to win
@9/10