23.08.2019, Not started at Tsarsko Selo

Saturday, 31 August
Etar19:30
Beroe
Friday, 06 September
Beroe17:30
Vitosha Bistritsa
Friday, 13 September
Lokomotiv Plovdiv17:30
Beroe
Friday, 20 September
Beroe17:30
PFC CSKA-Sofia
Friday, 27 September
Cherno More Varna17:30
Beroe
Friday, 04 October
Beroe17:30
Slavia Sofia
Friday, 11 October
Beroe17:30
Botev Vratsa
Friday, 25 October
Beroe17:30
Arda Kardzhali
Friday, 01 November
Dunav Ruse17:30
Beroe
Friday, 08 November
Beroe17:30
Levski Sofia
Friday, 15 November
Botev Plovdiv17:30
Beroe
Friday, 29 November
Beroe17:30
Etar
Friday, 06 December
Vitosha Bistritsa17:30
Beroe
Friday, 13 December
Beroe17:30
Lokomotiv Plovdiv
Friday, 14 February
PFC CSKA-Sofia17:30
Beroe
Friday, 21 February
Beroe17:30
Cherno More Varna
Friday, 28 February
Slavia Sofia17:30
Beroe
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
FC Tsarsko Selo Sofia 2015 vs Beroe
Beroe to win
@83/100