18.10.2019, Not started at Gradski Stadion, Ruse

Friday, 18 October
Dunav Ruse19:00
Etar
Friday, 25 October
Etar18:45
PFC CSKA-Sofia
Friday, 01 November
Levski Sofia18:45
Etar
Saturday, 09 November
Etar11:30
Cherno More Varna
Monday, 25 November
Botev Plovdiv14:00
Etar
Saturday, 30 November
Etar17:30
Slavia Sofia
Saturday, 14 December
Etar17:30
Botev Vratsa
Saturday, 15 February
Beroe17:30
Etar
Saturday, 22 February
Etar17:30
Ludogorets Razgrad
Friday, 28 February
Vitosha Bistritsa17:30
Etar
Wednesday, 04 March
Etar17:30
Arda Kardzhali
Saturday, 07 March
Lokomotiv Plovdiv17:30
Etar
Saturday, 14 March
Etar17:30
Dunav Ruse
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Dunav Ruse vs Etar
Etar to win
@7/4