24.10.2020, Not started

Saturday, 24 October
NK Istra 196119:00
Osijek
Saturday, 31 October
Slaven19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 07 November
Hajduk Split17:05
Osijek
Saturday, 21 November
Osijek17:00
Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday, 28 November
Rijeka17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 05 December
Osijek17:00
NK Varazdin
Saturday, 12 December
HNK Gorica17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 19 December
Osijek17:00
Sibenik
Saturday, 23 January
NK Lokomotiva17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 30 January
Osijek17:00
NK Istra 1961
Wednesday, 03 February
Osijek17:00
Slaven
Saturday, 06 February
Osijek17:00
Hajduk Split
Saturday, 13 February
Dinamo Zagreb17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 20 February
Osijek17:00
Rijeka
Saturday, 27 February
NK Varazdin17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 06 March
Osijek17:00
HNK Gorica
Saturday, 13 March
Sibenik17:00
Osijek
Saturday, 20 March
Osijek17:00
NK Lokomotiva
Saturday, 03 April
NK Istra 196119:00
Osijek
Wednesday, 07 April
Slaven19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 10 April
Hajduk Split19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 17 April
Osijek19:00
Dinamo Zagreb
Wednesday, 21 April
Rijeka19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 24 April
Osijek19:00
NK Varazdin
Saturday, 01 May
HNK Gorica19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 08 May
Osijek19:00
Sibenik
Wednesday, 12 May
NK Lokomotiva19:00
Osijek
Saturday, 15 May
Osijek18:00
NK Istra 1961
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
NK Istra 1961 vs Osijek
Osijek to win
@1/2