08.12.2019, Finished

Sunday, 08 December
Hajduk Split B113:00
Sibenik0
Friday, 29 November
NK Dugopolje013:30
Sibenik2
Saturday, 23 November
Sibenik113:30
Dubrava Zagreb0
Saturday, 02 November
Sibenik214:00
NK Kustosija0
Saturday, 26 October
Sibenik115:00
Cibalia0
Sunday, 20 October
Bijelo Brdo015:00
Sibenik1
Saturday, 05 October
Sibenik214:30
Dinamo Zagreb B1
Wednesday, 02 October
Medimurje117:00
Sibenik2
Saturday, 28 September
Sibenik114:30
Solin0
Saturday, 21 September
NK Sesvete016:30
Sibenik1
Saturday, 14 September
HNK Orijent 1919116:30
Sibenik0
Saturday, 31 August
Sibenik219:00
Osijek B1
Sunday, 25 August
Rudes017:30
Sibenik1
Saturday, 17 August
Sibenik319:00
Hajduk Split B2
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
HNK Gorica vs Inter Zapresic
HNK Gorica to win
@9/20