28.09.2020, Not started

Saturday, 03 October
Pafos FC15:00
Nea Salamis
Saturday, 17 October
APOEL Nicosia15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 31 October
AEK Larnaca15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 07 November
Pafos FC15:00
AEL Limassol
Saturday, 21 November
Enosis Paralimni15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 28 November
Pafos FC15:00
Doxa Katokopia
Saturday, 05 December
Ermis Aradippou15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 12 December
Omonia Nicosia15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 19 December
Anorthosis15:00
Pafos FC
Tuesday, 22 December
Pafos FC15:00
Apollon Limassol
Saturday, 02 January
Ethnikos Achnas15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 09 January
Nea Salamis15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 16 January
Pafos FC15:00
APOEL Nicosia
Tuesday, 26 January
Pafos FC15:00
AEK Larnaca
Saturday, 30 January
AEL Limassol15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 06 February
Pafos FC15:00
Enosis Paralimni
Tuesday, 09 February
Doxa Katokopia15:00
Pafos FC
Saturday, 13 February
Pafos FC15:00
Ermis Aradippou
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Olympiakos Nicosia vs Pafos FC
Pafos FC to win
@3/2