23.11.2019, Not started

Saturday, 09 November
Trinec110:15
SK Lisen1
Saturday, 02 November
Sokolov210:15
Trinec2
Saturday, 26 October
Trinec010:15
Usti nad Labem1
Saturday, 19 October
Pardubice110:15
Trinec0
Saturday, 05 October
Trinec310:15
Vitkovice2
Sunday, 29 September
FC Vlasim016:30
Trinec2
Saturday, 21 September
Trinec410:15
Zizkov2
Saturday, 14 September
FK Slavoj Vysehrad110:15
Trinec2
Saturday, 24 August
SK Prostejov217:00
Trinec2
Saturday, 17 August
Trinec110:15
Hradec Kralove1
Saturday, 10 August
MFK Chrudim110:15
Trinec0
Saturday, 20 July
Dukla Praha210:15
Trinec3
See all the latest match results
Saturday, 23 November
Trinec10:15
FK Varnsdorf
Saturday, 14 March
Trinec14:30
MFK Chrudim
Saturday, 21 March
Hradec Kralove15:00
Trinec
Saturday, 04 April
Trinec16:30
SK Prostejov
Saturday, 18 April
Zizkov17:00
Trinec
Saturday, 25 April
Trinec17:00
FC Vlasim
Wednesday, 29 April
Vitkovice17:00
Trinec
Saturday, 02 May
Trinec17:00
Pardubice
Wednesday, 13 May
Trinec17:00
Sokolov
Saturday, 16 May
SK Lisen17:00
Trinec
Saturday, 23 May
Trinec17:00
Dukla Praha
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Trinec vs FK Varnsdorf
Trinec to win
@63/100