01.11.2020, Not started at Aalborg Portland Park

Sunday, 01 November
AaB18:00
Broendby IF
Sunday, 08 November
Broendby IF16:00
OB
Sunday, 29 November
Broendby IF15:00
Lyngby
Sunday, 06 December
AGF15:00
Broendby IF
Sunday, 13 December
Broendby IF15:00
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 20 December
AC Horsens15:00
Broendby IF
Wednesday, 03 February
FC Nordsjaelland19:00
Broendby IF
Sunday, 07 February
Broendby IF15:00
AaB
Sunday, 14 February
Lyngby15:00
Broendby IF
Wednesday, 03 March
Broendby IF19:00
Randers FC
Sunday, 14 March
OB15:00
Broendby IF
Sunday, 21 March
Broendby IF15:00
AGF
See all upcoming fixtures

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/www.footballscores24.com/mng/inc/incident.class.php on line 136