14.07.2020, Finished

Tuesday, 30 June
Naestved219:00
Viborg2
Saturday, 27 June
Viborg414:00
HB Koege2
Wednesday, 24 June
Skive018:00
Viborg1
Sunday, 14 June
Hvidovre115:00
Viborg4
Thursday, 11 June
Viborg418:00
FC Roskilde2
Friday, 29 May
Viborg118:00
Skive1
Saturday, 07 March
Fredericia114:00
Viborg3
Friday, 28 February
Viborg118:00
Hvidovre1
Thursday, 28 November
Viborg318:30
Vejle Boldklub4
Saturday, 23 November
Vendsyssel FF117:45
Viborg0
Friday, 08 November
Viborg218:00
Naestved1
Saturday, 02 November
HB Koege216:30
Viborg1
Sunday, 27 October
Nykoebing FC114:00
Viborg2
Thursday, 24 October
Naestved117:15
Viborg3
Friday, 18 October
Viborg518:00
Fremad Amager0
Sunday, 06 October
FC Roskilde013:45
Viborg2
Saturday, 28 September
Viborg113:15
Kolding IF2
Sunday, 22 September
Naestved213:45
Viborg2
Thursday, 19 September
Viborg120:00
Vendsyssel FF1
Saturday, 14 September
Fremad Amager116:00
Viborg2
Thursday, 29 August
Vejle Boldklub418:00
Viborg1
Sunday, 25 August
Viborg315:00
Nykoebing FC0
Wednesday, 21 August
Viborg218:30
Fredericia2
Friday, 16 August
Skive019:00
Viborg2
Sunday, 11 August
Viborg015:00
HB Koege0
Saturday, 03 August
Hvidovre013:15
Viborg1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Naestved vs FC Roskilde
Naestved to win
@57/50