18.01.2020, Finished at Mill Farm

Saturday, 18 January
AFC Fylde216:00
Torquay United3
Wednesday, 01 January
AFC Fylde016:00
Barrow1
Thursday, 26 December
Barrow116:00
AFC Fylde1
Saturday, 21 December
AFC Fylde216:00
Yeovil Town2
Tuesday, 10 December
AFC Fylde020:45
Sutton United0
Saturday, 07 December
Barnet218:20
AFC Fylde1
Tuesday, 26 November
Wrexham020:45
AFC Fylde1
Saturday, 16 November
Solihull Moors316:00
AFC Fylde1
Saturday, 02 November
AFC Fylde016:00
Dover0
Saturday, 26 October
Boreham Wood016:00
AFC Fylde2
Tuesday, 08 October
AFC Fylde120:45
Chesterfield3
Saturday, 05 October
Torquay United216:00
AFC Fylde1
Tuesday, 01 October
AFC Fylde020:45
Barnet4
Saturday, 28 September
Notts County216:00
AFC Fylde0
Tuesday, 24 September
AFC Fylde320:45
Wrexham2
Saturday, 21 September
AFC Fylde318:20
Eastleigh1
Saturday, 14 September
Yeovil Town316:00
AFC Fylde2
Saturday, 31 August
Bromley216:00
AFC Fylde2
Monday, 26 August
AFC Fylde016:00
Harrogate0
Saturday, 17 August
AFC Fylde116:00
Woking4
Tuesday, 06 August
AFC Fylde020:45
Chorley0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Chesterfield vs AFC Fylde
AFC Fylde to win
@79/50