07.03.2020, Finished at Lye Meadow

Saturday, 22 February
Alvechurch116:00
Needham Market2
Saturday, 15 February
Stourbridge116:00
Alvechurch0
Tuesday, 04 February
Alvechurch020:45
Tamworth2
Saturday, 01 February
Alvechurch016:00
Leiston0
Saturday, 25 January
Hitchin Town316:00
Alvechurch1
Tuesday, 21 January
Alvechurch020:45
Stourbridge3
Saturday, 18 January
Alvechurch016:00
Hednesford1
Saturday, 11 January
Barwell FC216:00
Alvechurch1
Saturday, 04 January
Alvechurch016:00
Royston Town1
Saturday, 07 December
Lowestoft Town416:00
Alvechurch0
Saturday, 23 November
Banbury United216:00
Alvechurch1
Tuesday, 12 November
Tamworth220:45
Alvechurch0
Saturday, 28 September
Alvechurch116:00
Biggleswade Town1
Tuesday, 17 September
Stratford Town220:45
Alvechurch0
Saturday, 31 August
Leiston116:00
Alvechurch2
Saturday, 24 August
Hednesford316:00
Alvechurch0
Tuesday, 13 August
Alvechurch220:45
Barwell FC2
See all the latest match results