07.03.2020, Finished at Emirates Stadium

Sunday, 23 February
Arsenal317:30
Everton2
Sunday, 02 February
Burnley015:00
Arsenal0
Tuesday, 21 January
Chelsea221:15
Arsenal2
Saturday, 18 January
Arsenal116:00
Sheffield United1
Saturday, 11 January
Crystal Palace113:30
Arsenal1
Wednesday, 01 January
Arsenal221:00
Manchester United0
Sunday, 29 December
Arsenal115:00
Chelsea2
Thursday, 26 December
AFC Bournemouth116:00
Arsenal1
Saturday, 21 December
Everton013:30
Arsenal0
Sunday, 01 December
Norwich City215:00
Arsenal2
Saturday, 23 November
Arsenal216:00
Southampton2
Saturday, 09 November
Leicester City218:30
Arsenal0
Sunday, 22 September
Arsenal317:30
Aston Villa2
Sunday, 15 September
Watford217:30
Arsenal2
Saturday, 24 August
Liverpool318:30
Arsenal1
Saturday, 17 August
Arsenal213:30
Burnley1
See all the latest match results