27.01.2018, Not started at Oakwell Stadium

Saturday, 20 January
Aston Villa317:00
Barnsley1
Monday, 01 January
Sunderland017:00
Barnsley1
Saturday, 30 December
Barnsley117:00
Reading1
Saturday, 23 December
Fulham217:00
Barnsley1
Saturday, 16 December
Brentford017:00
Barnsley0
Saturday, 09 December
Barnsley017:00
Derby County3
Saturday, 02 December
Bolton Wanderers317:00
Barnsley1
Tuesday, 28 November
Reading322:00
Barnsley0
Saturday, 25 November
Barnsley014:30
Leeds United2
Tuesday, 21 November
Barnsley021:45
Cardiff City1
Saturday, 18 November
Norwich City117:00
Barnsley1
Saturday, 04 November
Barnsley217:00
Birmingham City0
Tuesday, 31 October
Burton Albion221:45
Barnsley4
Saturday, 21 October
Barnsley017:00
Hull City1
Saturday, 14 October
Barnsley217:00
Middlesbrough2
Saturday, 30 September
Millwall117:00
Barnsley3
Saturday, 16 September
Barnsley019:30
Aston Villa3
Saturday, 09 September
Preston North End117:00
Barnsley1
Saturday, 26 August
Barnsley317:00
Sunderland0
Saturday, 12 August
Barnsley117:00
Ipswich Town2
Saturday, 05 August
Bristol City317:00
Barnsley1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Barnsley vs Fulham
Barnsley to win
@57/20