25.09.2021, Not started at Bloomfield Road

Saturday, 25 September
Blackpool16:00
Barnsley
Wednesday, 29 September
Barnsley20:45
Nottingham Forest
Saturday, 02 October
Barnsley16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 16 October
Reading16:00
Barnsley
Wednesday, 20 October
Middlesbrough20:45
Barnsley
Saturday, 23 October
Barnsley16:00
Sheffield United
Saturday, 30 October
Bristol City16:00
Barnsley
Wednesday, 03 November
Barnsley20:45
Derby County
Saturday, 06 November
Barnsley16:00
Hull City
Saturday, 20 November
Fulham16:00
Barnsley
Wednesday, 24 November
Barnsley20:45
Swansea City
Saturday, 04 December
Barnsley16:00
Huddersfield Town
Saturday, 11 December
Preston North End16:00
Barnsley
Sunday, 26 December
Barnsley16:00
Stoke City
Wednesday, 29 December
Blackburn Rovers20:45
Barnsley
Saturday, 01 January
Nottingham Forest16:00
Barnsley
Saturday, 15 January
Barnsley16:00
Blackpool
Saturday, 22 January
Birmingham City16:00
Barnsley
Saturday, 29 January
Barnsley16:00
AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 05 February
Barnsley16:00
Cardiff City
Tuesday, 08 February
Luton Town20:45
Barnsley
Saturday, 19 February
Coventry City16:00
Barnsley
Tuesday, 22 February
Hull City20:45
Barnsley
Saturday, 26 February
Barnsley16:00
Middlesbrough
Saturday, 05 March
Derby County16:00
Barnsley
Saturday, 12 March
Barnsley16:00
Fulham
Tuesday, 15 March
Barnsley20:45
Bristol City
Saturday, 02 April
Barnsley16:00
Reading
Saturday, 09 April
Millwall16:00
Barnsley
See all upcoming fixtures