27.02.2021, Not started at University of Bolton Stadium

Tuesday, 23 February
Oldham Athletic020:00
Barrow1
Saturday, 20 February
Barrow116:00
Morecambe2
Tuesday, 16 February
Salford City120:00
Barrow0
Saturday, 06 February
Barrow016:00
Cambridge United2
Saturday, 30 January
Bradford City216:00
Barrow1
Saturday, 16 January
Barrow116:00
Scunthorpe United0
Saturday, 09 January
Southend United116:00
Barrow0
Tuesday, 29 December
Barrow120:45
Tranmere Rovers1
Saturday, 26 December
Port Vale016:00
Barrow2
Saturday, 19 December
Barrow316:00
Cheltenham Town0
Tuesday, 15 December
Scunthorpe United220:00
Barrow1
Saturday, 12 December
Crawley Town416:00
Barrow2
Saturday, 05 December
Barrow016:00
Salford City1
Tuesday, 01 December
Morecambe119:30
Barrow0
Tuesday, 24 November
Barrow320:00
Oldham Athletic4
Saturday, 14 November
Cambridge United116:00
Barrow1
Tuesday, 03 November
Grimsby Town120:00
Barrow0
Saturday, 31 October
Barrow116:00
Bradford City0
Tuesday, 27 October
Mansfield Town220:00
Barrow4
Saturday, 24 October
Barrow216:00
Walsall2
Saturday, 17 October
Harrogate116:00
Barrow0
Saturday, 10 October
Barrow116:00
Leyton Orient1
Saturday, 03 October
Carlisle United116:00
Barrow0
Saturday, 26 September
Barrow116:00
Colchester United1
Saturday, 19 September
Newport County216:00
Barrow1
Saturday, 12 September
Barrow116:00
Stevenage1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Bolton Wanderers vs Barrow
Barrow to win
@7/2