17.08.2019, Finished at City Ground, Nottingham

Saturday, 28 September
Derby County16:00
Birmingham City
Saturday, 26 October
Birmingham City16:00
Luton Town
Saturday, 09 November
Birmingham City16:00
Fulham
Saturday, 30 November
Birmingham City16:00
Millwall
Saturday, 07 December
Reading16:00
Birmingham City
Saturday, 21 December
Hull City16:00
Birmingham City
Saturday, 11 January
Luton Town16:00
Birmingham City
Tuesday, 11 February
Barnsley20:45
Birmingham City
Saturday, 15 February
Birmingham City16:00
Brentford
Wednesday, 26 February
Millwall20:45
Birmingham City
Saturday, 07 March
Birmingham City16:00
Reading
Saturday, 04 April
Fulham16:00
Birmingham City
See all upcoming fixtures
New customer offer
Birmingham City vs Barnsley
Birmingham City to win
@13/10