11.02.2020, Finished at Griffin Park

Tuesday, 11 February
Brentford120:45
Leeds United1
Saturday, 08 February
Brentford316:00
Middlesbrough2
Saturday, 01 February
Hull City113:30
Brentford5
Wednesday, 01 January
Bristol City016:00
Brentford4
Sunday, 29 December
Millwall116:00
Brentford0
Thursday, 26 December
Brentford316:00
Swansea City1
Saturday, 14 December
Brentford116:00
Fulham0
Wednesday, 11 December
Brentford220:45
Cardiff City1
Saturday, 30 November
Brentford716:00
Luton Town0
Wednesday, 27 November
Blackburn Rovers120:45
Brentford0
Saturday, 23 November
Brentford116:00
Reading0
Saturday, 09 November
Wigan Athletic016:05
Brentford3
Tuesday, 22 October
Swansea City020:45
Brentford3
Saturday, 19 October
Brentford316:00
Millwall2
Wednesday, 02 October
Brentford120:45
Bristol City1
Sunday, 29 September
Barnsley114:30
Brentford3
Saturday, 21 September
Brentford016:00
Stoke City0
Saturday, 14 September
Preston North End216:00
Brentford0
Saturday, 31 August
Brentford316:00
Derby County0
Wednesday, 21 August
Leeds United120:45
Brentford0
Saturday, 17 August
Brentford116:00
Hull City1
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Brentford vs Blackburn Rovers
Brentford to win
@16/25