22.02.2020, Not started at Turf Moor

Sunday, 02 February
Burnley015:00
Arsenal0
Wednesday, 22 January
Manchester United021:15
Burnley2
Saturday, 11 January
Chelsea316:00
Burnley0
Wednesday, 01 January
Burnley113:30
Aston Villa2
Saturday, 28 December
Burnley020:45
Manchester United2
Thursday, 26 December
Everton116:00
Burnley0
Saturday, 21 December
AFC Bournemouth016:00
Burnley1
Saturday, 14 December
Burnley116:00
Newcastle United0
Saturday, 07 December
Tottenham Hotspur516:00
Burnley0
Tuesday, 03 December
Burnley121:15
Manchester City4
Saturday, 30 November
Burnley016:00
Crystal Palace2
Saturday, 23 November
Watford016:00
Burnley3
Saturday, 09 November
Burnley316:00
West Ham United0
Saturday, 02 November
Sheffield United316:00
Burnley0
Saturday, 26 October
Burnley218:30
Chelsea4
Saturday, 19 October
Leicester City216:00
Burnley1
Saturday, 05 October
Burnley116:00
Everton0
Saturday, 28 September
Aston Villa216:00
Burnley2
Saturday, 21 September
Burnley216:00
Norwich City0
Saturday, 31 August
Burnley018:30
Liverpool3
Saturday, 17 August
Arsenal213:30
Burnley1
Saturday, 10 August
Burnley316:00
Southampton0
See all the latest match results
New customer offer
Burnley vs AFC Bournemouth
Burnley to win
@29/25